WELCOME TO SAFARI LIVE

Jump on the back and join a LIVE African Safari. Twice a day our expert guides invite you to come along and drive through the African bush in search of the Big Five as well as smaller animals.

Jump on the back and join a LIVE African Safari. Twice a day our expert guides invite you to come along and drive through the African bush in search of the Big Five as well as smaller animals.

WATCH IT LIVE BELOW: 

Interact with your ranger by asking questions through #safarilive on Twitter or via email at questions@wildearth.tv

UPDATE: As of Monday, May 16:

The Sunrise drive runs from 06:30 - 09:30 local time, which means start times of 00:30 EDT, 21:30 PDT, 05:30 in the UK, 06:30 in Central Europe, and 15:30 Sydney time.

Our Sunset Safari runs from 15:00 - 18:00 local time, which means start times of 09:00 EDT, 06:00 PDT, 14:00 in the UK, 15:00 in Central Europe, and 00:00 Sydney time.

When safariLIVE isn't live, you can view the feed from the Djuma Waterhole camera, from the heart of Djuma Private Game Reserve in the Sabi Sand/greater Kruger National Park area.

 

Discuss this event

Newsletter

Never miss a Nat Geo moment

Your email address
Submit